Woo Hoo! The blog’s on Google!

Out of curiousity, I did a search for “under her mantle” and it showed up on the first page!  It was third down after a Mexican apostolate and something else.  Thanks all!

Now that I’ve figured out the mechanics of writing posts, this coming week I’ll work on building the Blog Roll.  (After that, maybe I’ll figure out how to write a typo-free post.)

One Response to Woo Hoo! The blog’s on Google!

  1. Dr. K says:

    Nice!

    As for the typos, tell me about it. At times I’ve made as many as five corrections to a blog post within five minutes as more and more typos start catching my eye.

    ~Dr. K

Leave a Reply

